1,2 куплеты - перебор, 3 куплет - бой
Intro: E

Will I never see again
The smiling faces of my friends
Could it be they´ve gone completely
And though thoughts will linger
Sweetly in my heart

D		A
May I hear once more
Am		   E
The bird calls my name
May I be permitted just one friend
To share my game

The one who doesn´t give a damn
	   Cm7	   Cm
For what I seem to be
And really cares for what I am and
H		   E
What´s within my heart

I believe the sun will shine
And I know that given time
The leaves will blow tumble and
Cry upon the autumn stone below

And my heart grows tired each day
As the sun grow cold
Weary uninspired each day
Til the story is told

You gave your love to one
Who only wants
What you seem to be
And doesn´t really care for you or
What´s within your heart

On my grave lay one black rose
Do this for me but don´t suppose
Because I´m gone, my soul is dead
For I´ll be here in spirit
And our love once more

There must be a heart somewhere
In need of the love I have
That will reach out in sincerety and
Take my life in hand

Then I´ll know it´s not some one
Who wants just what I seem to be
The one who cares
For what I am and
What´s within my heart

What´s within my heart ...


Поклонники творчества Uriah Heep - поддержите мое начинание!

Текст, аккорды и табулатура для песни "Whats Within My Heart", исполняет "Uriah Heep".
Используемые в песне аккорды можно найти в разделе Как брать аккорды. Аккорды для шестиструнной гитары. Другие песни можно найти на нашем сайте, воспользовавшись алфавитным указателем вверху страницы.

Ошибка в тексте? Выделите ошибку и нажмите Ctrl+Enter