Cage Chords by Travis
Capo 3rd fret
Vrs. 1
     D             G         A         D
     You broke the bread, we drank the wine,
     D            G                  A    Asus4
     Your lip was bleedin but it was fine,
     D         G          A           D
     Come on inside, babe, across the line,
     D         G          A  Asus4
     I love you more than I.
     D             G         A     D
     But then this bird just flew away,
     Bm       F#                G
     She was never meant to stay,
     Em                    A                     D
     Oh to keep her caged, would just delay the spring
Vrs.2 - Same as first verse
You broke your word, now thats a lie,
We had a deal that you would try,
Come on inside girl, I think it's time,
High time we drew the line.
Middle (Oh.. Oh...) For this part just play around with the D chord
and try xx0030. Then D, G, A, Asus4 and D.
You broke my sould dear, you stole the plot,
You left an empty shot,
There's nothing left here, cos you took the lot.
An empty cage is all Iv'e got.
Chrs. On the last line play:
Em                 A             Asus4        D   Dsus4 D Dsus4
To keep her caged, would just delay the spring

Текст, аккорды и табулатура для песни "The Cage", исполняет "Travis".
Используемые в песне аккорды можно найти в разделе Как брать аккорды. Аккорды для шестиструнной гитары. Другие песни можно найти на нашем сайте, воспользовавшись алфавитным указателем вверху страницы.

Ошибка в тексте? Выделите ошибку и нажмите Ctrl+Enter