Intro (?)
E  D   C G   A
A                                  E
Well the weatherman said it might storm 

G                          A                   I
gotta hit the field gotta bail some hay
A                          E
And I can't let it rain on my Daddy's farm
     G                   A
Til I get it all stacked up high in the barn
And I'm gonna call my baby she's been 
waitin' on me
     G                  A
She lives downtown on Sycamore street
And the wheels on the black top a startin' 
to whine
     G                          A
As I pass that Oklahoma City limit sign

A                    E
I'm a hayseed and a plow boy
     D              A
I'm a farm kid and a cowboy
A                 E       
I'm a roughneck Daddy was a roughneck 
A                 E
I run around with hillbilly girls
D                        A
The weekend sits on my hillbilly world
You better be ready when the Sun goes 
              G                A
That's when country comes to town

Ggggg C A

verse 2:
A                            E
Daddy said child you better leave him be
       G                       A
Well I don't like him and he sure don't like 

A                             E
Mamma just says ya'll have a little fun
Ain't doin' nothin' me and Pappa ain't done
A                        E
Open up the door to my pick-up truck
         G                   A   
And my baby jumps in and she fires it up
A                              E
And she gives me a kiss as I crawl in
             G                    A
We've been waitin' all week for a weekend


Текст, аккорды и табулатура для песни "Country Comes To Town", исполняет "Toby Keith".
Используемые в песне аккорды можно найти в разделе Как брать аккорды. Аккорды для шестиструнной гитары. Другие песни можно найти на нашем сайте, воспользовавшись алфавитным указателем вверху страницы.

Слушать онлайн Country Comes To Town

Toby KeithCountry Comes To Town на Яндекс.Музыке

Ошибка в тексте? Выделите ошибку и нажмите Ctrl+Enter