Intro (Repeat 2x)	

---------------------|Играется все куплеты

Should have been could have been
would have been dead
If I didn´t get the message 
goin´ to my head
I am what I am
most motherfuckers
Don´t give a damn

|--------|Так играются две последние строчки во всех куплетах

aw baby think you can
be my girl I´ll be your man

someone full of fun
do me till I´m well done
little bo peep
cummin´from my stun gun
beware take care
most motherfuckers
have a cold ass stare
aw baby please be there
suck my kiss cut me my share


E     Dsus4 D5  Dsus4 D5    A
Hit me, you can´t hurt me
suck my kiss
E5    Dsus4 D5 Dsus4 D5 Dsus4    A
kiss me please pervert me
stick with this
E      Dsus4        D5 Dsus4  A  N.C.
is she talking dirty
            E               Dsus4
give to me sweet sacred bliss
Dsus4           A5     N.C.
your mouth was made to suck my kiss

Look at me can´t you see
all I really want to be
is free from a world
that hurts me 
i need relief
do you want me girl
to be your thief
aw baby just for you
I´d steal anything that you want me to

Chicka chicka dee
do me like a banchee
low brow is how
swimming in the sound 
of bow wow wow
aw baby do me now
do me here I do allow


Repeat 1st verse.

Текст, аккорды и табулатура для песни "Suck My Kiss", исполняет "Red Hot Chili Peppers".
Используемые в песне аккорды можно найти в разделе Как брать аккорды. Аккорды для шестиструнной гитары. Другие песни можно найти на нашем сайте, воспользовавшись алфавитным указателем вверху страницы.

Слушать онлайн Suck My Kiss

Red Hot Chili PeppersSuck My Kiss на Яндекс.Музыке

Ошибка в тексте? Выделите ошибку и нажмите Ctrl+Enter