Artist:Not By Choice
          Title:Make My Day
          Transcribed By:Kyle Allin
          Download Not By Choice on Napster and check out their official site at 

          MAKE MY DAY
          G                      c
          Attention is what I'm, Is what I'm needing from you.
          E                          C   D
          Even though you're miles away.
          G                            c
          It's not that Im pissed off. I'm just lonely without you.
          E                       C   D
          And everything will be ok.
                      G                    C           E            C
          You make my day. You make my night. You make everything alright,
                       G                A               C    D
          And when you come around you always bring me down.
          Repeat verse and chorus and the bridge part is ringing G's.
          The solo part (if that's what you want to call it) is pretty simple so i'll 
          let you figure that part out. cool?

Текст, аккорды и табулатура для песни "Make My Day", исполняет "Not By Choice".
Используемые в песне аккорды можно найти в разделе Как брать аккорды. Аккорды для шестиструнной гитары. Другие песни можно найти на нашем сайте, воспользовавшись алфавитным указателем вверху страницы.

Ошибка в тексте? Выделите ошибку и нажмите Ctrl+Enter