Where were you when I fell from grace
   C7                          Em C
A frozen heart, an empty space
Something’s changed, it’s in your eyes 
Please don’t speak, you’ll only lie


I found treasure not where I thought 
Peace of mind can’t be bought 
Still I believe 

G         Gmaj7
Just hang on 
Suffer well 
Sometimes it’s hard 
             Em    C7 Em C
It’s hard to tell

An angel led me when I was blind 
I said take me back, I’ve changed my mind 	
Now I believe 

From the blackest room, I was torn 
You called my name, my love was born 	
So I believe 

Комментарий автора: INTRO E|----------------------------------------------------------------|| B|----------------------------------------------------------------|| G|----------------------------------------------------------------|| D|------------2---2---2---2-------0-0------0--0--0----------------|| A|--2-----0-2---2-------2---------------2-------------------------|| E|------0-----------0-----------------2-----2--2--2---------------||

Текст, аккорды и табулатура для песни "Suffer Well", исполняет "Depeche Mode".
Используемые в песне аккорды можно найти в разделе Как брать аккорды. Аккорды для шестиструнной гитары. Другие песни можно найти на нашем сайте, воспользовавшись алфавитным указателем вверху страницы.

Слушать онлайн Suffer Well

Depeche ModeSuffer Well на Яндекс.Музыке

Ошибка в тексте? Выделите ошибку и нажмите Ctrl+Enter