Вступление:D#m H F# C#

D#m             H                       F#
Ten miles from town and I just broke down
               C#                       D#m
Spitting out smoke on the side of the road
D#m             H                      F#
I'm out here alone just trying to get home
                    C#                    G#
To tell you I was wrong but you already know
G#             H
Believe me I won't stop at nothing
G#              H            C#
To see you so I've started running

H            F#           C#            D#m
All that I'm after is a life full of laughter
    H            F#           C#
As long as I'm laughing with you
                  H               F#
I'm thinkin' that all that still matters 
    C#        D#m
Is love ever after
H          C#                 D#m
After the life we've been through
          H              C#         D#m
Cause I know there's no life after you

Last time we talked, the night that I walked
Burns like an iron in the back of my mind
I must've been high to say you and I
Weren't meant to be 
And just wasting my time
Oh, why did I ever doubt you?
You know I would die here without you


You and I, right or wrong, there's no other one
After this time I spent alone
It's hard to believe that a man                
with sight could be so blind
Thinking about the better times, 
Must've been outta my mind
So I'm running back to tell you


Текст, аккорды и табулатура для песни "Life after you", исполняет "Chris Daughtry".
Используемые в песне аккорды можно найти в разделе Как брать аккорды. Аккорды для шестиструнной гитары. Другие песни можно найти на нашем сайте, воспользовавшись алфавитным указателем вверху страницы.

Слушать онлайн Life After You

DaughtryLife After You на Яндекс.Музыке

Ошибка в тексте? Выделите ошибку и нажмите Ctrl+Enter