H                H\a#                          G#m7          H\a#                    
Hello there, the angel from my nightmare the shadow in the background of       
The mourge,the unsuspecting victim of darkness in the valley,we can live                   
Like Jack and Sally if we want, were you can always find me                                                    
And we'll have Halloween on Christmas 
And in the night we'll wish this never ends, we'll wish this never ends.

H H\a# H H\D#  E
I miss you, i miss you

Where are you, and i'm so sorry, i cannot sleep, i cannot dream tonight, 
Need somebody and always, this sick strange darkness Comes creeping on     
So haunting every time And as I stared I counted
The webs from all the spiders Catching things and eating their insides
Like indecision to call you And hear your voice of treason
Will you come home and stop this pain tonight, stop this pain tonight

H                 H\a#    H        H\D#         E
Don't waste your time on me Your already the voice inside my head 
Don't waste your time on me Your already the voice inside my head

Текст, аккорды и табулатура для песни "I Miss You", исполняет "Blink 182".
Используемые в песне аккорды можно найти в разделе Как брать аккорды. Аккорды для шестиструнной гитары. Другие песни можно найти на нашем сайте, воспользовавшись алфавитным указателем вверху страницы.

Слушать онлайн I Miss You

Blink-182I Miss You на Яндекс.Музыке

Ошибка в тексте? Выделите ошибку и нажмите Ctrl+Enter