Вступление:Em Hm/D C G/H Am7 D+5 D  
           Csus2/G Gmaj7 C\G Em D/F# Em

	        Em  D/F#               Em
Sound the bugle now - play it just for me 
         Hm		 Csus2		D/A	
As the seasons change - remember how I used to be 
                G D/F#              Em
Now I can't go on  -  I can't even start 
           Hm	       Csus2	       D/A
I've got nothing left - just an empty heart 
       G/H        C	     G/D	          Em
I'm a soldier - wounded so I must give up the fight 
          D/F#           Em           Dsus4 D   
There's nothing more for me - lead me away			
Or leave me lying here 

Проигрыш(вступление-вторая часть)

           Em        D/F#          Em 
Sound the bugle now - tell them I don't care 
        | Bm	            C	              Dsus4 D
There's not a road I know - that leads to anywhere 
           G\H      C	               G/D	       Em
Without a light I fear that I will - stumble in the dark 
           Dsus4    Em		 Dsus4  
Lay right down - decide not to go on 

	      G/H   C		       D
Then from on high - somewhere in the distance 
There's a voice that calls - remember who you are 
       Em       Am          G/H		       Em Hm/D
If you lose yourself - your courage soon will follow 
        Cmaj7	      D                   Csus2  C/Gmaj7  Dsus4 D 
So be strong tonight - remember who you are 

             Em     C     G/H	       Em
Ya you're a soldier now - fighting in a battle 
       C           D		          G
To be  free once  more - Ya that's worth fighting for

Текст, аккорды и табулатура для песни "Sound The Bugle", исполняет "Adams Bryan".
Используемые в песне аккорды можно найти в разделе Как брать аккорды. Аккорды для шестиструнной гитары. Другие песни можно найти на нашем сайте, воспользовавшись алфавитным указателем вверху страницы.

Слушать онлайн Sound The Bugle

Bryan AdamsSound The Bugle на Яндекс.Музыке

Ошибка в тексте? Выделите ошибку и нажмите Ctrl+Enter